7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1849096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for a ton of sprays and mixtures! I even put a couple dropes on my toner pads to help keep my acne in check. Smells great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Moisturizer!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a different smell, but that goes away almost instantly. Great for oily skin because it just gets sucked right into your skin and doesn't make you shiny or oily. I think it's really helping with oil maintenance like it says!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love Aubrey's products!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray smells really really great! I use it at the office, especially now during the winter because it's so dry, for a boost during the day and it keeps me nice and moisturized. I will buy this again, but it takes a while to run out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Mask and Scrub!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this product as a mask on my face. So far it's been amazing. I also found that if you rub it on your face it becomes an exfoliator as well, and it's gentle enough to do multiple times a week! I will be ordering again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my skin retain moisture. I use it under my moisturizer before putting on my makeup and it makes everything smooth and supple.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Different texture but great finish!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was put off by this cleanser at first because the texture seems really oily, but it goes on smooth and washes off very easily. It takes a while to get used to the eucalyptus smell but it's so worth it. My breakouts have started clearing up thanks to this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Got rid of a rash!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a rash on my arms from using Dawn dish soap and this took care of it! I love Dr. Bronners! I use this on my hair and body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gives my lips a sparkle!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than chapstick by far! It goes on really smooth and makes my lips feel great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate and makes my skin feel soft and supple. I will buy again!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A sweet treat!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like papaya more than coconut but that doesn't matter because it's amazing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't use this very often because it's a rougher exfoliant so it's better for those who have tougher skin, but when I do use it its great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Took me a while to get used to the smell.

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very strong, but once I figured out how to dilute it properly I started enjoying it more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives