0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1841745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEG378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ribose

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me with my CFS.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quick melt melatonin

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS PRODUCT DID BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! Have only used it for a few nights but fell asleep in minutes of taking it....and slept soundly for hours. I say give it a try. So glad I did.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Barley flour

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good success with the product both in baking with it and drinking it in juice to keep my blood sugar stable. I will reorder this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

R-Lipoic Acid

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working. I take it along with GlucoCare for blood sugar control. My readings have been very good. Doctor said to keep doing whatever it is I am doing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

pH drops

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are working for me. I use it in our reverse osmosis water and even in my coffee with no change in taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Glucose Optimizer by Jarrow

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to order this product as long as you carry it! I take 2 at bedtime and my morning is normal. That is after several years of high numbers. I also take a combination pill of Acetyl-L-Carnitine & Alpha-Lipoic Acid from Source Naturals. An added plus, your site is THE BEST!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Salba/chia

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind the seeds and add at least 2 tablespoons a day to my foods. The taste is so neutral they can be added to most anything. Thank you for your great prices also.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fiber

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber product is easy to take. The orange flavor makes it palatable too. This is my second order for it. Thank you.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Iron

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love all your products! This one is slightly constipating, so be advised.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best product

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must send raves to yiu over this one! I have had the BEST results using it. And the best part also is that I don't have to take a lot of other supplements to get the same result, they are included in it already. Plus I love your fast delivery, prices, and shipping!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best sugar balance product I have found. I am on my second order of it and will continue to use it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cholesterol help

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste and am hoping it will help lower my cholesterol. Will know at my next visit in 2 months.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives