0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

<3

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooooo good. I'm hooked <:

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes like ginger, unlike the powdered ginger i was using before.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Only bad thing is that these have holes in them which make a lot of sharp edges on them i.e. texture is different from the lollipops.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting coriander powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite.

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite honey right now along with their beechwood honey. I just love the "tangy zing" it has, Very delicious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful taste. Could be a little darker though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ok

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's of great quality, but it mostly tastes like coriander, which seems to be the main ingredient. Not my favourite curry powder because of that, but other than that it's great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting and minty chocolate, but a little too sweet for my taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i like it

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes me tired in the evening unlike most other herbs i've tried for that. Nice taste too, somehow remind me of sweetened oolong tea or something.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not too good

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality mediterranean herb mix.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives