0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1836330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love that there is no sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this quinoa! I really like that it does not contain sugar, and it is a grain I can eat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wheat free and low sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to have found this cereal. I love that it is wheat free and low in sugar. I always add more cinnamon. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like that it is organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product, especially since there is a limited amount of organic produce in my area. I am sad that it has been heated. It tastes better that what I expected. My hubby hates it though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never really liked Brazil nuts, but I love these! Great way to get your selenium!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow! This is good!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could give this stuff more than 5 stars. It is wonderful! I grew up drinking sodas every day, and I have been wanting something healthy and tasty to drink to replace the sodas. I first tried root beer, and I really like it. But since I got Lemon Drop, I am drinking it every day. I just can't get enough of this. My hubby and I both like to put it in water then put it in the freezer until it is a little icy. I use 17 to 25 drops, depending on the size of the glass.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this floss!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this dental floss. It never gets stuck in my teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband bought this to put in water to replace his daily teas. He really likes it. He says he can taste the cinnamon better in cold water versus hot water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good booklet!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very helpful little book for those suffering with sinus problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very informative

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative and well-written

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives