0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1836330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAM576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wheat free! Grain free! Low sugar!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great snack! Great option for those trying to stay away from grains and too much sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste very similar to pizza minus the cheese

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a tasty, healthy snack. I am glad these have less sugar than most of the other Go Raw snacks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love that there is no sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this quinoa! I really like that it does not contain sugar, and it is a grain I can eat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like that it is organic

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this product, especially since there is a limited amount of organic produce in my area. I am sad that it has been heated. It tastes better that what I expected. My hubby hates it though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty according to my hubby

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby likes this one much better than the original, and I prefer the original. Now, we cannot eat wheat, and we miss our Ezekiel cereal. I wish it was wheat free!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very informative

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative and well-written

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Our favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't even like licorice, but we love this toothpaste. It cleans very well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wheat free and low sugar

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to have found this cereal. I love that it is wheat free and low in sugar. I always add more cinnamon. :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste like root beer!

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia truly tastes like root beer. We love it. I add 8 drops to a glass of water then put it in the freezer until it gets a little icy then I drink it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband bought this to put in water to replace his daily teas. He really likes it. He says he can taste the cinnamon better in cold water versus hot water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love Love Love

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very thankful to have found this wonderful product. I just love how it feels on my face...so refreshing and smells wonderful! I love that it is organic, and that I can get it on iherb for such a reasonable price. Thanks iherb! I should also mention that I get headaches from smells and over the years it was very hard to find products I could put on my face without getting a headache. I use this product all the time, and it never gives me headaches.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious! They have a little bit of a coconut flavor. Yummy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives