订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1836146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Leaves hair soft

Posted on May 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera shampoo leaves my hair soft and helps my itchy scalp. It is hard for me to find products I am not sensitive to.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

More calcium per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it has 500 mg. per capsule, so I do not have to take nearly as many pills as I do with other calciums. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with capsule allergies. Taking this at night helps me to sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps keep my immune system a LOT. I highly recommend it and like the veggie caps. I am so glad there is this new bigger size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps heart

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me a lot with my heart palpitations. I find it easy to stir up and dissolve. It does not taste bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Veggie caps are great for my allergies. I just wish there was more calcium in each capsule, because I don't like to have to take a whole slew of pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good amount per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these because there are 200 mg. of COQ10 per capsule. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. Since I started taking COQ10, I have had no blood pressure problems, and I was taking two different medicines for it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for allergy sufferers

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only 5-HTP I can find that I am not allergic to. These help me to sleep at night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I am so sad...

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this was by far my favorite shampoo ever!!!! And now it is gone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good bargain

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these salmon oil capsules. If I take them regularly, they help me to have less pain (fibromyalgia, arthritis). I have discovered that if I keep fish oil soft gels in the freezer, I do not get the aftertaste you sometimes get.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cell forte helps my immune system so that I am not catching every bug that goes around.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. This is also a form of zinc I can tolerate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great probiotic

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although quite pricey, this is a very good probiotic. I have been taking a lot of antibiotics, and this has eliminated my diarrhea and stomach upset.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives