0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1827451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

i'm amazed

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since switching from a pork-based gelatin to this one i'm glad to say there's huge difference. without going into detail i'll just say there's a load of reasons you wouldn't wanna consume pork and google will provide the curious plenty. i think any meat-eater would do great adding gelatin to their meals in form of a side-drink. the science is along the lines of eating the whole animal for complete amino acid profile as gelatin is all the cartilage normally thrown. gelatin has stabilized my joints, moods, metabolism, libido like you wouldn't believe. thank you and props to ray peat for sparking this great trend of gel-eating. i'd suggest looking the man up for a wealth of interesting takes on health and the industry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

a fair warning

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great but a tad expensive

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is probably the most absorbable and safe form of zinc i've had and i've tried a few. wish it would at least come in a bigger bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it's good but points off for trace amounts of soy

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first off this is probably the best k-supplement on the market price-wise. i like using it and enjoy a bunch of health benefits but it gives me an itch. that's applying it on my wrists for transdermal absorption, swallowing it gives me the same brainfog soy always does even in trace amounts. 2 stars of for the fact that it contains soy and an extra of for the no-mention. the health food industry would do good from a boost of honesty really. with thorne being one of the companies profiled as "hypo-allergenic" and whatever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great price for boswellia sacra

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the sacra form is often touted as the most beneficial and in my experience that holds true. great for digestion, spleen and relaxation used internally. does wonders on mental health and has a very grounding, centering effect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

semi-narcotic aphrodisiac

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i do love these but to be fair they are STRONG. they bestow an interesting, somewhat languid libido (i think that's where the energy benefits stem from). can be somewhat dulling but mostly it's all good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very interesting

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does wonders for sleep and arthritis. i would give it the whole 5 stars if it didn't have this 'quality' still mesmerizing me. it's mostly positive but i wouldn't recommend i to anyone. there's something spiritual/metaphysical in line with monatomic minerals to this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

dubious

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does have a sharp synthetic smell. i wouldn't recommend it for daily use due to the fact that it pulls out essential minerals and nutrients from the skin. this is the main reason i stopped using it although it is a convenient quickie detox of sorts. remineralizing by adding some kelp directly to the skin or a bath afterwards would mitigate some of the aforementioned effects. charcoal is a major adsorbent of iodine, which the skin and entire body uses for radioprotection, thyroid function, hormone receptor function just to mention a few.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

just okay basically

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

one of the best soaps out there

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have any kind of skin sensitivity i'd highly recommend this one. it lathers nicely and has a subtle, fresh smell as well. love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

taste the cow

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in ayurveda ghee is sometimes referred to as the essence of the cow. you really feel those buttery notes of stable good here. makes great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fantastic price

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is high quality frankincense. has a multitude of uses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives