0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1821306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOB520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excelent protection for my skin

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. I use it before my solar protection in the mornings and sometimes also at night. I am sure that I will ask it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Buen dentrífico

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

De los mejores dentríficos que he encontrado, no lleva fluor aunque el quinto ingrediente es sorbitol, mejor si no lo llevara. Buena relación calidad precio.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este jabón que utilizo a diario.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este protector solar por los ingredientes. También es importante que no deja la cara blanca y que protege muy bien del so.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfecto serum

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Me encanta. Tengo la piel muy seca y desde que uso este serum la tengo fantástica. Todos los ingredientes me gustan, sin aditivos, colorantes ni alcohol. El único pero es el alto precio.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excelent

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He pedido varias veces esta pasta de dientes y siempre repito. Primero por los ingredientes y luego porque tiene un buen precio.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A very good Fish Oil

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nordic Naturals is one of the best trades of Fish Oil. I like it and the taste is ok.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ya es un básico

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me ha gustado mucho, cómodo de llevar y usar en cualquier momento.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Buena manteca de Karité

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Muy buen producto

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Estupendo aceite de coco

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Volveré a comprarlo seguro

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Estupendo para frutas y verdudras

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me gusta mucho este producto

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives