订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1803542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUV568 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

did not like at all!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love spicy teas and i LOVE cinnamon, but i disgusted this tea - first of all, it is sweet, so you cannot control the level of the sweetness of your tea yourself. Then, the taste and smell are artificial and smell more like some synthetic perfume than real tea and spices. I have a temptation to throw the tea in the trash and use the can for something else

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

warning - you can become addicted!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real drug, i tell you - you can easily become addicted and wont stop till the packet is finished.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

loved it

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved that conditioner - i get so many compliments about the shine of my hair! I love the smell of it (very natural almond smell) and how it feels in the hair while i rinse it - feels like the hair gets more volume and it is very soft but squeacky in the same time. The bottle is big and the conditioner is very thick, so this is the first time in my life i needed smaller amount for my hair than recommended on the bottle :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

opposite effect, unfortunately

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sad to be the first to give only one star to that product, but i feel i need to warn others that this spray might cause opposite effect - i used it according to the instruction and my nose got so stuck that i was seriously worried i might suffocate. I felt the stuffiness in my nose even when i did not breathe. I tried to clean the spray out with water, but it burnt a lot and my eyes became red. Eventually i used my usual non-homeopathic spray and the nose cleaned right away, but i still had a headache all day long next day :( I have chronic and allergic rhinitis and it was said in the instruction that this stuff helps from both, but it didn't apparently, Please be careful, the ingredients are obviously not helpful for everybody.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice product

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time i buy that crystal and will do that again and again - no strange odors in my fridge, i have pickel salmon there right now and i can barely feel its smell, not talking about other products! And this crystal lasts for a year, so very economic and effective

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very effective

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best hair remover cream i1ve tried in my life. Very effective and you can hold it for 8 minutes without your legs being burnt

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great smell, not so great effect

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell of mint candy and it also cools the feet down which is great in summer, but it does not moisturize the feet enough and they remain a little bit dry after it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

did not feel any difference

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only tried it once so far and did not see any difference with the usual plastic bags

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the smell is terrific

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the smell and the taste, or i would rather say aftertaste that this oil has. It was hard when it came but as we have +35C now, it melted and looks like real oil. It is very light though and almost not oily at all. Used it for pancakes and for chicken curry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good blades

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good blades for single use, my husband uses them not for face, but for other parts of the body

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for dry skin

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Perfect serum for greasy skin - it absorbs within seconds, dries the skin and the smell is so so so citrus! Would NOT recommend it to a woman with dry or even normal skin - the drying effect would be overwhelming for such type

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the discovery of the year

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVED that chocolate - how come i never tried the combination of chocolate and salt before?! It`s the best. I tried to do it myself by melting some chocolate and adding sea salt to it, but it is not the same - will by this one next time. Also loved whole almonds in it, though some might not like that the almonds are not peeled, but i personally loved that too

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives