0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1801441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RER896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cannot tolerate it

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused severe heartburn and upset stomach all day long. I can tolerate most supplements with no ill effects but I sure cannot take this one. And it really stinks. The fishy semll is so bad that it gags me. Gong back to my regular Omega 3 supplements.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High Quality Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The Jarrow Pomegranate Juice Concentrate is of consistent high quality. It is the best buy for this juice. It is pure concentrate with nothing else added.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combination to lower cholesterol with the Policosanol and to protect your heart with the CoQ10. And it works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eye makeup remover

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Aloe Vera product for years as my eye makeup remover. It is non- greasy and just as effective as any other more expensive product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells great. Rich texture.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice thick and creamy lotion with a wonderful lemony fragrance. Very moisturizing and soaks in quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice face cream.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich cream. Soaks in and is not heavy or greasy feeling. Does not bother ny very sensitive skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice product.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK product but was not impressed with its conditioning quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich with nice lather. Don't need much to do your shampoo.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thin and scent lingers

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A thin lotion but it soaks in quickly . I did not feel "moisturized". I did not care for the scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This did not work for me. I tried a little bit on my face and I turned bright red - like a burn.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not right for me.

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance is too strong and lingers. Whatever is in it (may be the white tea) was too stimulating. I put it on after my eveneing shower and did not sleep well that night. Would not re-order.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High Quality

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quality and easy to take. The lemon flavor is great and I get my vitamins A&D and my fish oils.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives