0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1800343

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AYE271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great For Your Skin

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NO KIDDING!!!! My face looks and is so much smoother and I think younger looking -- I can see my wrinkles are very much less noticeable. I take this with Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate (Collagen Type II). Only, do not take them together -- I take this product in the morning and the Hyaluronic Acid with Chondroitin Sulfate with my evening meal. I am hoping that these 2 products will help me to "absorb" the xtra saggy skin as I shed 100 or so pounds -- wish me luck.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of these and 3 of 575mg. Glucomannan -- 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

AWWWW--SSSOMMME!!!!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these AND 2-450mg. of apple cider vinegar 30 minutes before meals. I have noticed that I am eating less food -- so welcome as I am on Prednisone which makes me HUNGARY all of the time -- the Glucomannan and the apple cider vinegar have given me a bit of an edge over the prednisone side effects and i'm losing some weight! I also don't crave sweets as much as I did before taking this product. Both of these products are working for me and I feel it is well worth considering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The skin on my face and neck IS more toned - LOVE this product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of this product. I take it with the Collagen Types I & III -- but NOT at the same time. I do feel that my aging skin is looking firmer and more taught on my face, neck and lower arms. Am hopeful for more toning/tightening in other areas over time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heart Help

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working -- I feel that my heart burn is a bit more controlled. I also take 2000mg if fish oil for my heart.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with L-Tryptophan and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky and it is more likely that it is this product and not the L-Tryptophan or Melatonin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

More Relaxed

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product at night with 5-HTP and Melatonin. It works relatively quickly. I do feel more relaxed when I go to bed and even when I do wake up, I am able to get back to sleep. I do think I am feeling less agitated and panicky, but is more likely to do with the 5-HTP than the Melatonin or this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than other probiotics I've tried

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Ulcerative Colitis. My Dr. wants me taking a probiotic to help keep my condition under control. I think this product works better with only 1 capsule than other products I've tried requiring 2 - 3 tabs per day. I do recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE the product!!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with 5-HTP & L-Tryptophan. I have been sleeping MUCH better since I added this product, and it is certainly cost effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Eternal Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a disagreeable peppermint coating, really, really hate it -- but, I do think it is helping to keep my skin more taut and elastic during major weight loss.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love Natrol

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is AWSOME!!! I get to sleep fairly quickly and stay asleep for many hours -- with NO loggy/draggy feeling upon waking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives