7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1790490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good multi, once a day.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't abide vitamins that require taking three or six pills a day. These once a day vitamins do the trick quite nicely, with a good set of vitamins and supplements to boot.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is good stuff!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this particularly helpful for staying well and, when I'm already down, recovering more quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

makes my dog's fur nice and soft...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this along with the shampoo to give my Dalmatian a bath, and it's made her fur very soft and lovely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good shampoo for your dog.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

used in combo with the creme rinse, makes my dog's fur soft and lovely, though nothing will make her like a bath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

3000 times better than lysol

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my office because lysol makes me sick, it works lovely and has a good smell to it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for the gut.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i like chewing these little guys to help out my gut when something doesn't agree with it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good way to calm down your body at night...

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff helps me wind down at night and relax to go to sleep. Several folks have told me it will also help reduce cravings for chocolate... I think I'm still waiting for that part of it...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives