0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1790092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOM972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Over wrapped!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This container is way over wrapped! I finally had to use a knife to get through the many layers of plastic wrap, badly slicing my finger in the process. Also, this product doesn't really work for me. The Natrabio cold and sinus spray is better for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A surprised dental hygienist

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I went for my quarterly tooth cleaning, the hygienist was surprised at how little stain build-up there was on my teeth--and I drink coffee, tea, and red wine. My cleaning time was shortened by a good 15 minutes! The only thing I've been doing differently with my teeth is rinsing with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Banish winter darkness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my 'everynight' candles. They burn slowly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's helping.

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works quite well, the number and severity of sinus headaches has decreased. The spray is very gentle and soothing in my nasal passages.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use Nasaline, not a neti pot, but this really helps with the sinus issues I have in the winter.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sweet goodness.

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product, though a bit pricey, so I only use if for special occasion baking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Worked immediately!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I awoke in the middle of the night with a very sore throat. Took a lozenge, it dissolved quickly, sore throat went away, went back to sleep. Used it during the following day, no more sore throat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soothing

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works well on redness on my face. It has an unusual "seaweedy" smell which I actually like, but others may find too strong.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevia Overload

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The mfg stated that stevia has a licorice flavor, though I find the taste of stevia to impart a metallic taste to this product. All of their products seem to have stevia in them, so I doubt if I'll buy this again. Still, it's a good product and an easy way to get your green tea--just way too much stevia...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives