0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1783972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Chess, anyone.

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine this with Acetl-L-Carnitine and Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again. Didn't take long either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A difference

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Could tell a difference in how I feel quickly. This is only one of a few suppliments I can tell a difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best green stuff out there!

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somtimes I think I could live off this, fat and protein. Probably the #1 suppliment I've found.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Prevents Hangovers (for me anyway)

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this for a very long time. Couldn't understand why I no longer get hangovers until I ran out and didn't replace it for a while. I have now found out I can take it the next morning and the hangover is gone also. Must give the body great protection. I also just feel better when taking it. (I've been into health and fittness for most of my 63 years and don't drink much but I do tend to tie one on once or twice a year)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems I eat less protein when taking these and get better results from workouts. And since one of my goals is to eat as little as possible I love this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brain food and more.

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine this with inexpensive Natrol Memory Complex. Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My first tooth brushing of the day.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is a combination mouth wash / tooth brushing formula. This one starts my day off.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Potent stuff.

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other stuff with little to no results. This is cheap and it works. Shortly after taking one I feel my sexuality and it goes on working all day or longer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

energy

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

energy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The real thing.

Posted on Jan 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What more could I ask for.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first the flavor was a little strange for me and my wife, but this flavor quickly became our favorite all time potato chip flavor. They are hard to stop eating. There is just something wonderfully different about these chips.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives