7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really works!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic fatigue along with all the other odd symptoms that come with that. Whenever I feel a sore throat coming on this is what I reach for. I've also used this tea when I felt a sinus infection coming on. I use two tea bags at once, two to four times a day and it usually only takes a day or two of this dosage before I'm feeling lots better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives