订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No fillers. It only takes a tiny bit. Other brands with fillers seem to create small sores in my mouth. Not this one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives