0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo! I have fine, thin color treated hair and this plus the conditioner really help to give it body.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works!!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK so it smells a little manly when you put it on but that goes away almost instantly, and it is a bit small compared to the container it's in, maybe "dehydrated" like some have mentioned. It's even a bit scratchy to my under arms, like there's something in the solid gel that shouldn't be there?, but it doesn't sting after shaving and it totally stops the odor!!! I'm ordering again right now. Oh, BTW, it last a really looooong time!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for dry skin

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! My skin feels moisturised after cleansing now instead of dry and tight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get a high dose with just one capsule and I know it will be absorbed quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't sleep without this stuff! It helps to slow my run away thoughts down so I can drift off to sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a really good strong berry flavor and taste good with water.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives