订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste wasn't too bad when mixed with juices but I didn't really see an increase in energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Changed formula, drying!! Don't buy!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and it was perfect! Not any more. Very drying!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

I love the taste and it really mixes well with anything cold. I put it in home made ice cream, banana pudding, frappes and anything I bake. You can even taste it right from the bottle without the nasty alcohol flavor you get with most flavorings. Really wonderful vanilla flavor. Doesn't mix well with hot coffee or tea because of the oils though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives