0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Reccomended by my Doc

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and I think it really does help with headaches and stuffy noses. Put a bit on a cotton ball where ever you are sitting and enjoy the scent for days. Smells like old fashion peppermint candy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality and easy to take

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doc has me on 4.000 IU a day along with many other supplements. These are tiny little round gels that are easy to swallow and a releif after so many huge pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you're having trouble sleeping, you should really give this a try. One MG is usually enough for healthy people but I have CFS and my doc has me on 2 MG as well as other natural sleep supplements. Much better than Rx or OTC sleep aids in that I don't feel groggy the next morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best flavor

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this flavor most of all!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dose and that they are capsules instead of tablets so they absorb quickly. Caution: taking too much can upset your stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love the taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and that it's alcohol free!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cool

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for blending many powder mixes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Mix it with water or other juices and it's refreshing. Can't say I saw an improvement in energy level though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives