7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Works really well in baked goods and in cold recipes like banana pudding, home made ice cream, and frappes. Not so well in hot coffee or tea because of the oils. Great flavor! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pretty good.

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're really dry, it does a pretty good job of hydrating your skin even after you apply make up, especailly if you wear mineral make up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Formula has changed, don't buy!!!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and loved it but they changed the formula and it's VERY drying now! Why mess with a good thing??? They've also added a lot of ingredients with the word Lauroyl or Lauryl in them. It was not needed before so I don't know why they felt they had to change it. Sigh, now I gotta fond another natural shampoo and conditioner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Changed formula, drying!! Don't buy!

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and it was perfect! Not any more. Very drying!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love!!!

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great on fruit as a healthy dessert without all the bad stuff. I drizzle a bit of honey over the top if the fruit I'm eating is a bit too tart. Wonderful! This coconut is very fresh tasting and I love that it's not coated in sugar or anything else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Intense garlic taste and convenient

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know where they get their garlic from but the flavor is good and it helps me out a lot in the kitchen when I don't have the energy to peel and mince garlic cloves. And it's organic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells wonderful!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it on buttered bread in the oven yet but it's delicious in olive oil/balsamic vinigar dip for warm french bread!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE this tea!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect amount of mango flavor and it's organic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

This is exactly what I want in a toothpaste gel. Floride free! Taste wonderful! And in a gel!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great taste!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other Sweetleaf liquid flavors and this is one of my favorites! It has a great cinnamon taste and no aftertaste. Will continue to purchase time and time again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives