7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1782385

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wonderful for energy

Posted on Jun 14, 2007

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFS and this product has really helped with my energy level. I still have bad days but even those are not as bad as they were before taking D-Ribose. I take three scoops a day. You may need to take the whole container before you feel any results.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for libido

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed other hormonal help along with this to sustain the effect but after taking it alone for several weeks, I did feel like I had a bit more of a libido. I've got lots of other things going on health wise, so there's no telling how it would help someone who just needs a bit of a boost.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

addictive!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't think I'd like this but it grows on you. It kinda has the consistancy of peanut butter and isn't really all that sweet to me but the coconut aftertast is so good that I want more. Good think it's so good for you. :P

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this oatmeal! Much better than steal cut

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oatmeal is stone ground so you get all of the oat and fiber nature intended. Sorry I've read the package too much, I guess. I really like it though. It doesn't take as long to cook as the steal cut and the texture is better. It does remeind me of the porrage(sp) that we had while visiting Scotland.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems ok if you like this kinda thing but I didn't notice any difference in health or energy. The taste is really bad so if you can, I'd reccomend taking the capsule form.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great sweetener

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really great! Very much like sugar to me. So much that I wonder how good it is for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps with energy and weight loss

Posted on Feb 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have CFIDS and it is part of my treatment.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product seems ok but beware!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb may not send it with the cold pack even after you pay for the correct shipping recommended. You also have to do some explaining and ask to have it all reshipped. I finally got one shipped to me with the ice pack so I think I have the best quality but can't be 100% sure as this has happened to me before with iHerb. I will only order products that need to be kept cold from iHerb if I can't find them from someone else I trust.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried it, it tasted a bit chalky but maybe I had not shaken it well because after that, I have enjoyed taking this. The combination of the calcium and magnesium really do help to relax my body so take it before bed for a great night's sleep. The only problem I have with it is that the cap is not shaped like laundry detergent caps where the liquid can drain back into the bottle. You must take a capfull, which can be done without touching the cap with your mouth, but then you have to rinse out the top or it gets messy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with my IBS constipation.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

anti anxiety nature's way

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went off my Rx anti anxiety med by using this and it helps me to sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives