0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1771944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Arnica Montana

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome formula for body aches and pains from heavy exertion and or bruising.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No more pain

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Have a lot of arthritis and have not had any flares or pain since starting with this product. Also noticed the reduction of a mucoidal cyst on toe. Don't know if Z. has taken care of this, but it's nice that it's happening1

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

octor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00123)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HyaluronicSerum

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily and stings a little. Haven't used it long enough yet. A little goes a long way for my dry wrinkled skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ferrum Phos

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Green Tea Skin care

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and is one of the few items that agrees with my skin. No allergic reaction. However, one of the containers did not pump. I opened it up and am using the cream that way. Have to be careful once it is exposed to air, it hardens. (I did not call the company - too busy to return it).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sleep Formula

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have pretty extreme sleep problems, I was looking for an alternative to another herbal formula and this worked just OK, nothing thrilling with 2 capsules. It's got the usual herbal sleep remedies, but I found that taking Taurine capsules worked even better for me. I can see that it might work for someone with moderate sleep issues.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives