7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1766164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nutrition Enhancer

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great nutrient dense food. I soak some in water to make a gel and add to my smoothie. The omega fatty acids, fiber, protein and other nutrients help keep me full for a long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps digestion

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with digestion when stomach acid is low. The dosage is not too high, and the tablet is easy to swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cleans well

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans very well. I don't need to use a separate make-up remover first; I just use it straight with a wash cloth or sponge and then rinse with warm water. It removes and cleans up everything. A little goes a long way; very economical.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very fresh!

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and delicious! Great in cereal, oatmeal and trail mix.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Improves intestinal health

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps with improving bowel function and gas.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Allergic to product

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this, I felt very nauseated and sick to my stomach.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps digest food

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps to digest food and enhance assimilation of nutrients. Two or more capsules are needed for larger or denser meals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for circulation

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps with blood circulation and getting rid of weakness and numbness in my arm and hand. I take one softgel with meal two to three times a day. I chew the softgel and could taste the freshness and quality of this vitamin e compared to other brands which tasted nasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great digestive aid

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of digestive enzymes but didn't find any to be effective until I tried this one. This really helps break down the food and eases digestion. You can see how potent this is by pouring it into a bowl of oatmeal (make sure it's not hot) and watch it become watery after a few minutes. I take one capsule for small meals and two for large and heavy meals. I'm so glad iHerb offered this as a sample and I tried it. This is an essential companion to every meal I have.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality rice protein. I like to mix it with some pea protein, goat milk powder and brewed Teeccino-coffee-yerba mate to make an energy sustaining drink for breakfast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Light green tea taste

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a pleasant, light green tea taste, a nice alternative to the usual flavors. The flavor doesn't last as long as the cinnamon version, but it's still good for cleaning and freshening up the mouth and teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feel the difference

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one dose and I felt energized for hours. It's a calm and smooth energy boost without making me feel jittery like caffeine does. I also slept better. A lot of supplements (vitamins, minerals, etc.) makes me feel tired and sick, but not this one. I'm so glad iHerb offered this sample. I've ordered a bottle of this as well as a bottle of the capsules to try.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives