0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1759556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

bye bye depression

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product really helped me with my depression right away! i take 2 pills 3 times a day. i have taken zoloft,depekote,zanax,and a few other "famous" drugs for depression but this one works just as well as those other drugs. the most important thing is, it does so WITHOUT THE SIDE EFFECTS of the drugs!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

plant enzymes are gr8!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i think the title says it all. these are FAR better than animal based enzymes as they work in the stomach where they really need to be & not only in the lower intestine. i take 1 or 2 with every meal including protein shakes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good stuff!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i started feeling better only 3 days after taking this product. i can actually think again LOL! i have more energy & recover better from exercise as well. I can even jog again after almost 10 years of my knees hurting too much from "silent inflammation" which this stuff & a proper diet do away with. it also has sesame lignans which is very important in keeping the D5D enzyme under control so that you dont have too much oxidation of the fish oil itself! Also this product is IFOS certified. If your fish oil is not on theire website testing list...DON'T TAKE IT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works Great!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

liver detox

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product works great for liver detox! it starts working with the 1st pill taken. it will change the odor of your urine. that is a good way of knowing it is working. that is your liver expelling all the nasty stuff! take it from a guy who used to drink like a fish & had a 10 year history with steroids; you will feel much better!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great stuff!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best multi ive ever taken & ive taken a TON of them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works Great!

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as advertised. It will kill candida

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all. Works as advertised. You WILL feel worse when you first start taking it while the candida begin to die off. This may last several weeks if you have it bad enough. I just bit the bullet and started taking 4 pills a day. I plan on doing that amount for 2-3 months then a maint dosage of 1 pill forever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good stuff

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very well priced working product. i use this product in combination with Life Extension, Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA to further reduce any oxidation of the fish oil that could happen in the body after taken.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

DHEA

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FAST shipping, good prices, works well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

emergen c

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i strated feeling better within 2 days and have avoided getting sick ever since i began taking this product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

emergen c

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i strated feeling better within 2 days and have avoided getting sick ever since i began taking this product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives