订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1738839

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Best Bs out there

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a strong advocate for all New Chapter products. I take 2 Bs & 1 C on an empty stomach every morning & have never experienced any upset because they are a food complex. They are slowly absorbed in the body which makes all the diffrence.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works for me

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning. It doesn't upset my stomach & I feel energized. I much prefer taking a liquid multi vitamin over a capsule anyday.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Husband noticed a difference.

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband because he was starting to feel tired all the time. He now takes one every norning& actually notices a difference. New Chapter is a favorite of mine anyway.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best Probiotic.

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of these & took another Probiotic, big mistake. I love Garden of Life Vitamins & Supplements. These aren't cheap but worth every penny for peace of mind.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best Multi vitamin

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these vitamins for a couple of years. I like that you can take them with or without food, there is no after taste & they give me energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best Cs

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check my review on their B food complex. I love that you only take 1 with no stomach upset & easy absorption.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So easy to digest.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the plant based Omega supplement because it's so easy to take, & digest. No after taste or burbing. Many adverise "burb free", but I beg to differ, they still seem to hover & take along time to go down. Bluebonnet is my number 1 choice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got a sample from iherb with my order. I tried it & liked it. I take it regularly to keep my immune system healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pure Soap

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap because it's kind to the skin, not highly fragranced, you can use it on ANY part of your body safely. It leaves your skin squeaky clean but still moisturised.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good source of calcium.

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the size of these tablets, they're not like horse pills, taking 3 is easy & they don't get stuck in my throat. I don't have any bone problems so I thinks these are a good way to maintain your calcium levels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for digestion

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product I have even take it to the UK for my Mum. No after taste & easy to ingest. I take it after every meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gentle Cleanse

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

This is the 2nd time I have used this product & I 100% agree with the previous rating. It is not aggresive, yet you know your body has had a Spring Clean. I especially like this product because it doesn't interfere with your working day, no need to worry about numerous trips to the restroom.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives