7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1738515

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDU531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Recommended by my PD

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Average

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Maple flavor but it's definitely very handy and easy to consume

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My child loves this

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product... yummy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girl loves it as it's so easy to swallow and looks so adorable. No problem getting her to eat it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far so good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just started my 1st bottle as I wanted to improve the condition of my tired eyes. I feel slightly more energetic since I started consuming this together with Doctor's Best High Absorption, CoQ10 capsules. Not sure which is the contributing factor. So small that it's real easy to consume.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent breakfast option

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's really tasty, easy to prepare and never fails to keep me satisfied as my main course for breakfast

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My kid loves it

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is nice tasting with my girl looking forward to having them on those days when I allow her to. She knows they are good for her but to her,they are more like gummy bears. Good product recommended by my PD. From SL, Singapore

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can't tell the effects yet

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Heard about the benefits of this product so decided to try. As I am not very consistent in taking this, I have yet to be able to experience the benefits quoted. Will observe for a while.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very affordable

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable though it's a bit stiff. But still serves its purpose

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives