0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1738465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUR174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has noticeably improved my memory and decreased my "brain fog" in a matter of weeks. Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for Allergies

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this daily to treat our 5 year old son's allergies. It's a little strong, but he's used to the taste now. Alcohol-free is a necessity for us.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

asthma wonder!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child has allergy-induced asthma. He has been using a nebulizer since he was 2. When we decided to use alternative medicine to treat him, our herbalist recommended lobelia for acute asthma attacks. We have used it once and it did quite well open up his chest. When using this lobelia he would not be 100% clear, as if he'd had a treatment, but he was noticeably breathing easier.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for cradle cap

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my 2 mo son's stubborn cradle cap in 7 applications. Scent is strong, but not overwhelming. The scent doesn't linger in your hair after it dries.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Happy with it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using a bar soap by Auromere, but noticed that it melted quickly especially if left in the shower. This generously sized bar smells nice and is long lasting.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for headache...

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it gives me very mild indigestion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No Mylicon!

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

We had used Mylicon to treat gassiness in our other 3 children. When our fourth child was born Mylicon seemed to only worsen his gas. Since we are very new to herbs we had to do a bit of searching to find a natural gas relief. This gripe water is our solution. It provided nearly instant relief for our little man. I wouldn't touch Mylicon again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a licorice junky and this licorice is so great. Yummy, yummy. Great price too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on May 06, 2010

a great and healthful salt alternative. I received this bottle with a miss-threaded cap. Since it was so well packaged none of my other items were damaged from the leaky bottle. I explained the situation and iHerb refunded my money, no trouble and no questions asked.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Eucalyptus, yes, but not too much. I had been battling blackheads more than I wanted to and then started washing my face with this soap. It's not too harsh and blemishes are gone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I Like It Too!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It goes on lightly, which is the biggest pro for me. Smells nice and a little goes a long way. Generously sized package.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Buy it

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! I had been buying the 2 oz package, but I gobble it all up in one sitting. With these, I can take out a piece and put the rest away.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives