0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1733144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EPE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

really tasty

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would only prefer to bottle made from something else than plastic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

really intensive stuff!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies, but beware not to mess your blender.. the color won't come off from some plastic parts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure works for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

didn't like the product

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dont really know how to use this shredded moss.. it's also pretty dark by its colour. it's impossible to rinse with water after soaking.. and the smell is sooo bad without rinsing. So dont buy this unless you know exactly how to use this shredded version.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok, but expensive

Posted on Apr 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And I don't love the plastic container.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

actually works

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

atleast for me it works to prevent the mild candida effect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

huge capsule size

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be dissolving ok.. I'd like it to be faster.. It wont take away the vitmin c gravys but eases the mind anyway.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

the best natural aluminum free deodorant i've tried!

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is nice if one likes patchouli.. leaves no marks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this brand!

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product. still waiting for refill pack come to market.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works in 15 minutes for me! Gereat for morning grumps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it's ok

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like frontiers alcohol free flavours, but i hate the bottle.. it's good that it's glass, but it's impossible to poor the wanted ammount and theres always some drops falling down the bottle making it messy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ok.

Posted on May 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just would prefer the coffee taste more that the alcohol.. next time i'll try to find one without alcohol. Good at hot bakind when the alcohol disappers during oventime.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives