0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1728503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QAJ992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great coconut milk. Noticed the aroma right away when I opened it. More flavorful, better creamy texture than what I was getting at the grocery. Used it in coconut macaroons and coconut ginger rice with good effect-yummmm! Highly recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to have on hand for recipes that call for buttermilk. Worked OK in a muffin recipe, but I cannot imagine actually drinking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awful

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really disappointed in these. I could get past their dark, ugly appearance if it wasn't for the fact that they were also quite hard and almost tasteless. Certainly they did not taste much like an apricot. Really bad. Not even worth one star, nut had to put one to submit review.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Real, good honey

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you've eaten nothing but grocery store dribble, like I had, get this and discover what honey really tastes like. You will not be disappointed. Great taste, great texture. I will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great soap

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A truly great soap. Cuts grease and gunk as well as the national chemical name-brand soap that I was using. But, better yet, it rinses more quickly and leaves less residue. My dishes are easily just as clean, my sink is actually cleaner, and my dish-brush, which had become dingy and was almost ready for the landfill, is also cleaner - without any special effort, just with routine use of this soap. Nice light clean smell and easy on the hands, too. Will definitely reorder. Love this soap.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice rice

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for Jasmine rice. Cooked beautifully, will definitely reorder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice shampoo

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice shampoo. Cleans nicely, leaves my hair soft, shiny, and fluffy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Salt

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's salt. Tastes salty and seasons just fine in cooking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gravy mix

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy this at the grocery store and was delighted to find it here at iHerb at a good price. It is just what it is, a basic dry gravy mix - no surprises.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Chilli pepper flakes

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They're red chilli pepper flakes - do the job just fine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not bad

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Of course fresh basil is preferable, but not always easy to have on hand, so decided to try this. Was all right in soup and in a sauce. Gave it three stars only because I don't know how it compares to other brands of dried basil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had too many opportunities to use this yet, but so far, not bad. OK when you don't have any fresh parsley in the house - or garden.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives