0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1728361

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAX249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommendation

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast shipping, good price, and a quality product. The syrup has a mild sweetness. The company is eco-friendly. I will be ordering more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How can you go wrong. It's organic, from an eco-friendly company, tastes good, doesn't spike your blood sugar, and is great for baking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Price

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol is the best form to use, but can be very expensive. Especially when large amounts are need. This is about the best price, for the quality, that you will find.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a fan of sugary foods, so when I learned of this syrup, I was thrilled. I use it mainly for baking. It isn't overly sweet, and it doesn't spike your blood sugar levels.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good snack if you're in the mood for something sweet, but don't want to eat candy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good for baking, or eaten as is.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not big on candy, but these are pretty good. I like that they're not laden with artificial ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Good Value

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good price. My old 'boy' has been taking hip/joint supplements for years, and it really has helped to keep him mobile.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. They not only taste good, but are a good alternative to 'junky' snacks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pleasant Aroma

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the citrusy scent. It's very soothing. It's also made with quality ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste Great

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My order came with a varification assessment of the stated mgs. Most were above, which is good. They also have a great pineapple flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using regular whole wheat flour for baking. Now that I've used this flour, I can really tell the difference. Way better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives