0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1719871

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Directions advise 3 a day between meals, but really only need two a day. Did not take in late afternoon or evening, so not to disrupt sleep. Did feel more energetic. Did not make me jittery, except after drinking coffee.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing product

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From day one, sugar is not a problem anymore. I took it that afternoon, and fixed coffee with cream & sugar as normal. Had to dump the cup, make a new one with half the amount of sugar. I noticed dramatic difference in amount of sugar needed to satisfy the flavors. Even on cereal, less sugar is better now. Does not give you jitters at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to prevent the heart palpitations that accompany menopause. Have used several months now with no side affects, except when I run out. My doctor does not have a problem with me taking this at all. Three times a day, with warm water. Rarely have to take my Zanax now for the palpitations.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good product for direct pain relief. Feels great when putting it on, very cooling, no scent, not greasy at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product for post-menopause

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on someone else's reviews for this, am taking two tablets, three times per day, along with black cohosh. Hot flashes are less than 5x day which in my book is good. Was out of product for 5 days and could really tell by 2nd day that I need this to eliminate/reduce hot flashes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product so far

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to Source Natural as previous brand used, was not helping anymore just getting more expensive. On week 2 - 3 of using and noticed huge difference in joints of my hands. Knees are better but not quite there yet. Humidity is not affecting my joints as much now. Choice of this product over others was due to turmeric for inflammation, and the addition of ingredients not included in other brands. Price very reasonable. Would recommend taking with meals as instructed. Took one day without meal as I was in a hurry and got slight upset stomach from it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Moisturizer is worth the purchase

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased the trial size, wasn't convinced but bought the full size anyway. Didn't notice much change at first. But noticed a dramatic difference in texture and smoothness of my face after a few weeks. Try dampening finger first with water then it spreads quicker. I will continue using this product exclusively for moisturizing at night and morning routines.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are very convenient to use and fast acting (within 15 minutes). Very surprised by the results. Directions recommend 10 - 15 drops in small amount of water. Suggest anyone starting on this, to use half amount of drops until you get adjusted to it. Definitely do not drive on this until you find your dosage. Found 5 drops 2 - 3 times through day definitely help with extreme foot pain I'm having. It does not upset stomach. Almost tasteless in water, maybe a touch of sweetness, like a honeysuckle flower? I will keep this in my medicine cabinet as long as Iherb can keep it in stock! Chose this product over the other because of the fewer drops needed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought the French Vanilla was great, but this is better. This has lower sugar content (8gr) and more servings (15) in this container. I blend mine with unsweetened Silk Almond milk and it tastes same as a regular milkshake. Plus I'm losing weight and the container is recyclable and re-usable.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product delivers what it says

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for 2-3 weeks now with 2 of the trial bottles. Started with 1 capsule 3 times a day with meals as directed. Definitely felt fuller after regular meal. The second week, added 1 capsule with dinner. No side effects noticed other than more than usual BM, which is good thing. Little to no snacking in between meals because I feel full. Purchased full size bottle and will continue this regimen. No drastic weight loss yet, but did lose 2 pounds so far, so I consider it progress.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good coffee

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried the samples I've been receiving, and really liked it. Purchased two of the bags and will buy again. Doesn't give me the typical caffeine jitters.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started the meal replacements almost 3 weeks ago, lost 6 lbs. The French Vanilla tastes great and mixes well with milk in shaker bottle. It does thicken in the fridge as I make 16 ounce for the day. You can add fruit or anything to the shake for additional flavors. Try sugar free pudding mixes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives