0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1718095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY068 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first organic coconut I've had. Wholesome and nutrious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. The first dried pineapple product I have found without sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great sprinkled on meals. Also, ground up with Linseeds, Sunflowers Seeds and a few Nuts in a grinder. Used as a sprinkle on breakfast, or in cooking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, and nutricious.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great replacement for Soy Sauce and tamari. Good sprayed over any rice or noodle dish.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great lightly heated up in my toaster oven. Makes them crisp and crunchy. Top with a Vegan Sliced Meat, and Vegan Cheese, a little salad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nutricious. Good used together with Quinoa, about half and half. Stir in a few vegies, and vegan meat, spray with Braggs Liquid Aminos, and add a little cheese.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars because of their goodness, but have not opened these yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Always used quick cook polenta. But this will be great. I'm still using what I had. Still worth 5 stars.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have purchased several different types of rice. Wehani I've never tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sylvia

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. Sprinkled on breakfast or cook in my favourite apple dish.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives