订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1710874

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEV918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Stuff!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have chronic fatigue, I strongly suggest you try this stuff. It helped me greatly from the first 3 squirts. Taking earlier in the day seems best so you can get to sleep. Two squirts may even be enough to see great improvement. Thanks to Iherb and Cellfood!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Life Saver!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been very lethargic and weepy for WAY too long. The very first time I applied this cream I felt SOOOOOOO much better. Things have been improving in the 10 days I've been using the cream, mostly every other day so far for some odd reason. The folks at Emerita say it takes up to 3-4 months to work fully. Thank you Emerita and thank you Iherb for this God send!!!!!!! I feel like I have my life back.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Super Potent?

Posted on May 05, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You may want to start slow. I seemed to have a very strong reaction to taking 3 pills the first day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

May Need to Go Slow

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very potent, really helps w mental clarity! Even 200mg per day may be too much SAME for some people with liver inflammation (to much detox at once, body unable to handle it?) There is another brand of SAME in liquid form on IHerb. It is more expensive than Jarrow, and perhaps a bit less potent--but the upside is that you can take as small a dose as you want.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps w constipation

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and assimilation of oils. great product! (wish it didn't have magnesium stearate though.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Sugar Substitute

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of liquid stevia is THE best (no funny aftertaste). The vanilla flavoring is sure not up to the quality of fresh vanilla beans IMO, but it's an interesting change of pace from the plain flavor stevia now and then. Good in cereal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really takes the edge off

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Candida Fighter

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even in diflucan-resistant cases. good stuf!!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Stuff

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beats the heck out of pills. I put it in lemon water with a shot of Well Wisdom stevia (which has no funny after taste like many brands of stevia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow!

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A miracle liver detoxifier. thx for the awesome product that normalized my periods after 20+ years of agony.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This Stuff is Amazing

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's the most effective yeast medication on the market, without the nasty die-off reactions other products cause. I've used more than the suggested dose, and that's even more effective. Try this product, you'll love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Formula

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives