订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1698292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAW014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for Adrenal Fatigue & good, welcomed side effect reducing period pain!!

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product to support cortisol production. Make sure to take this just before bedtime because cortisol is produced and released, for the morning wake up, during night. I take 1 or 2 pills with 50 mg of pregnenolone, 1000 mg or 1500 mg of vitamin 5, 1/10 of Solgar B-Complex, Solgar Methylcobalamin 1000 mg, Solgar vitamin E 400 IU, 500 to 1000 mg of vitamin C, and zinc just before bedtime because cortisol is produced during night around 1am to 3am and released around 3 am to 6 am. Adrenal fatigue, which is related with depression, is not recognized in Japan and there are only 1 or 2 doctors that can treat it although they are still not perfect in my point of view. I have studied medicine by myself and found this wonderful product and the best time to take and vitamins with minerals necessary for production of cortisol. It is said that Pregnenolone repairs damages of hippocampi that cause depression. Over stress causes over cortisol production and release which causes hippocampi damage and finally leads to serious adrenal fatigue.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

HUGE Waste of money... There are much more effective ones in Japan. No Japanese would buy this in Japan.

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed with this. There was no effect. There are better probiotics in Japan. Maybe, this product is designed for American diet habit, I guess.... I have read reviews of Japanese people and found that they gave higher rates for the price at iherb, which is less than half of that sold in Japan, not for the quality or significant result... We can even get much better effects just by eating probiotic yogurt, which costs only $1!!! I could not tolerate American chemical taste & chemical perfume smelling yogurt when I was in the U.S.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

miracle brain recovery

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried some other brands, such as jarrow, which I found on my order history but forgot that I took B12 before!!, for my stress relief and brain cell and neuron recovery, but they did not make me feel any improvements. I even forgot about vitamin 12 for a while, and just by chance I found someone's review of this product to make me encourage to give a try. This is so much different than the other brands. I could feel significant effect as soon as taking this small lovely, sweet pink tablet. It made me very sleepy as it seemed my body and brain needed rest for the recovery, so I assume, and it kept me in bed for a whole weekend. After a few days of rest and sleep, I felt so refreshed!!! I always love solgar products in higher quality than others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

would be better if sugar free

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this natural taste, and it helped a lot for my stomachache when I was suffering from pancreas swelling. It healed quickly, but I needed at least 6 tablets to reduce the pain. Now I am suffering from adrenal fatigue caused by the pancreas swelling and stress, and even 3g sugar causes faint or instant falling asleep... I think this product would be more appreciated if no sugar is contained.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very effective for adrenal fatigue and depression

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the right next morning of taking this pill I had clearer head and refreshed feelings. I take 1 or 2 pills with 25 or 50 mg of DHEA, 1000 mg or 1500 mg of vitamin 5, 1/10 of Solgar B-Complex, Solgar Methylcobalamin 1000 mg, Solgar vitamin E 400 IU, 500 to 1000 mg of vitamin C, and zinc just before bedtime because cortisol is produced during night around 1am to 3am and released around 3 am to 6 am. Adrenal fatigue, which is related with depression, is not recognized in Japan and there are only 1 or 2 doctors that can treat it although they are still not perfect in my point of view. I have studied medicine by myself and found this wonderful product and the best time to take and vitamins with minerals necessary for production of cortisol. It is said that Pregnenolone repairs damages of hippocampi that cause depression.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Do not by this>>>Buy Solgar's

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not remember I was taking this until I looked up my order history. It means to me that this B12 did nothing, no noticeable effect. However, Solgar's B12 is a miracle!! Please take a look at my review on Solgar's B12!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

水虫に効きます!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ラベルの説明を読んで、もしかしたらと思い足に塗ってみました。1度では完全撃退とまでは行きませんが、2,3回で劇的に良くなりました。これと一緒にクロマイ‐P軟膏(微弱ステロイド)を塗ったら、とてもきれいになりました。市販の薬なんかよりもずっと良く効きます!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best Melatonin

Posted on Jul 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This melatonin works super!! I have serious adrenal fatigue and heavy mental stress that have caused depression due to serotonin exhaustion which results in lack of melatonin as melatonin is produced from serotonin. I had to spend nights and nights without sleeping and I could not move during the day. This melatonin saved me from dying. 2 or 3 mg melatonin and even sleeping do not work at all. Solgar's other products' quality is also very high.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing, Works GREAT

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried some other brands, such as jarrow, which I found on my order history that I took B12 before!!, for my stress relief and brain cell recovery, but they did not make me feel any improvements. I even forgot about vitamin 12 for a while, and just by occasionally found someone's review of this product to make me encourage to give a try. This is so much different than other brands. I could feel significant effect as soon as taking this small lovely pink tablet. It made me very sleepy as my body and brain needed rest for the recovery, so I assume. After a few days of rest and sleep, I felt so refreshed!!! I always love solgar products in higher quality than others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrific!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried some other brands and came across this very super natural product after finding that 5-HTP is produced from Griffonia simplicifolia. Unlike other brands, this capsule is green and smells so fresh. This product gives me the sense of "it is working!" My feeling improved when I switched to this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent quality+SAME as Dr's use supplement>>1/10 capsule at bedtime even makes your morning so different

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar B-complex works as fabulous as Dr's use medicine. You would feel Solgar is so expensive but it is much more inexpensive than Dr's use supplements. The bottle contains 250 caps. If you take 1 capsule a day, you can have it for 8 months. I tried other brands such as Jallow and Natrol brands which were just good for drugstore lovers.., and now I have found that Solgar is much more trustful and has always excellent quality in all. If you are seriously looking for how vitamin B-complex should work, try Solgar!! 1/10 capsule at bedtime even makes your morning so different because vitamin Bs remove tiredness and support brain and neuron recovery as well as promoting energy production for the next day! I prefer this capsule to tablet because it is easy to split into small dosage. DO NOT TAKE A WHOLE capsule AFTER 5pm unless you need to work all the night until morning!! YOU CANNOT SLEEP because it makes huge energy!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of the Best!!

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products I have ever found on this site. For a few weeks, I did not see significant change, but my heavy gas problem due to pancreas swelling, which caused digestive problem leading to IBL, finally stopped when I cleared up 3 bottles. Thank you so much!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives