订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1696816

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFE464 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good taste but colour is a bit "off"

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only just received the product and have happily used it in baking but I must say that other coconut flours are whiter in colour. As long as the taste isn't off this isn't too much of a worry for me, though. It was the cheapest coconut flour and so far hasn't disappointed in taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste is off and where's the peanut butter ??

Posted on Mar 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe my taste buds are different (Germans aren't really raised on peanut butter or Reese's Cups) but I cannot really find a peanut butter taste here and unfortunately the creamy pb bar tastes as off as the white chocolate bar. Apparently the "think thin" line is not for me, taste-wise. I can hardly get those bars down.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

bitter taste

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that one packet into my coffee was waaay to much - and maybe I still need to get used to stevia but I find that this has an aftertaste that I can't quite get over with. Maybe better in baking.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product - worth the wait but strong stevia taste!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using Sunwarrior for a while now I have to say that I can't really get over the strong Stevia taste. I find it sickenly sweet which makes it harder to incorporate decent amounts into my diet. I wish Sunwarrior had a version with a different natural sweetener for the Stevia haters.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product!

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, great smell, yummy taste and great price! The only downside is that it comes in a plastic jar! Would love a glass jar!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste and smell!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just got my order but I've already made a yummy spread of coconut oil, cacao powder and a bit of agave. Also a smoothie with cacao which was delicious! As a chocoholic I love the smell and taste of this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not really tested yet as just received

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only received the product so I was just able to throw it into my oatmeal this morning - but it was nice. Love that it's sprouted and easily digestible! Keep on carrying Navitas Naturals, iHerb!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

slightly increased sleep quality after one week

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken the capsules for a week but my sleep quality has slightly increased! no hangover symptoms - will repurchase!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good price and decent results

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and quality for an all-natural lip balm. No real vanilla taste and not incredibly moisturising but it does its job.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Unfortunately one packet leaked ... has kind of ruined the product for me

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately one of the packets hadn't been sealed properly and leaked ... so I got soaked-through box which has kind of ruined the whole Artisana experience for me :-( I'd been looking forward to having individual packets but now it kind of grosses me out to store the packets in that soaked-through box. Such a shame as I'd considered to buy the Cocoa Bliss and some other nut butters in individual packets as well. I don't think this will happen. :-( Taste-wise the almond butter is good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not impressed with the vanilla taste

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vanilla is not noticeable in coffee ... don't like the alcohol and might get the Alcohol free version next time! Can't really get over the stevia aftertaste either but that may be a personal thing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

no effects after a week

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far I haven't had any great effects but I will continue taking it! All that I've read about Rhodiola makes it worth hanging in there for a while.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives