0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1682718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

magic

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to handle allergic reactions and it seems to work better than anything else and with virtually no side effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

small is good

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high potency, small pill, less fillers- like it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and taste, and apparently the peanuts are grown in new-mexico, which is an aflatoxin-free state

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I user it at the first sign of a cold and it always works

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

descent price

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and the ziplock works, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

4-year user

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for four years for diagnosed hypothyrodism (Hashimoto's disease) with relative success. The only complaint is the high iodine content: We don't all take too little in our diet, and this actually makes it impossible for me to have some of my favourite foods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

impressive

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I can't afford anything else, I still try to take this one, even just once a day -- the difference to overall well being is incredible. Excellent also as candida fighter, and a true help in humid seasons.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

my mom liked it

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She'd been obese for a long time and claims this in conjunction with a low-carb diet made a big difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Of all the TMG-related products...

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely our favourite! Glad to see it here, wish it was cheaper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

tastes great

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used it in bread and it was a winner

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

always great to have

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very healthy and convenient

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

surprisingly effective

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

magic

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 336 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives