7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1682301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAC323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a supplement that I have had results with. Have been trying to loss some weight for the last 5 months after gaining 15kg over the last few years. . Have started going to the gym 3-5 times a week, eating well and taking thermogenic supplements but the weight just didn't want to shift. After 5 days on this supplement I have already lost 1kg. My appetite has decreased and I don't really crave sugary foods. Will definitely order more of this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great deoderant, controls odour, has a pleasent fragrance

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a great fan of herbal teas but add a handful of goji berries when brewing and juice of 2 lemons and chill, makes a fantastic iced tea. Noticed an increase in enery within hours of drinking, no more afternoon energy lag. Great stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a good all purpose cream, good for cuts, rashes and bites

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love the taste

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally a natural floride free toothpaste that my 5yr old loves the taste of. Great for the whole family

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best product

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from anxiety/panic attacks that physically make me ill , this is the only product I have found that when taken relieves my symptoms so I can function somewhat normally.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was unsure of this product to start with as found it hard to find a list of what was actually in it, a brief overview is given but now wouldn't do without it. If I'm having an energy slump a glass of this will pick me up.Has a pleasant taste that even my husband will take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really helps with congestion

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good general pamphlet

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very informative book on how the body functions to elimainate toxins

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great general purpose multi vitamin, the fact its a organic wholefood product is an added benifit.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great general purpose multi vitamin, the fact its a organic wholefood product is an added benifit

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

does a great job

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My other plant based dishwasher tablets just wouldn't clean well, was pleasently suprised that these wash fantastically, greasy pots come clean and glasses sparkle. The smell is a little overpowering when you first open dishwasher but disperses quickly and leaves the dishwasher smelling nice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives