7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1668689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIF098 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

excellent lotion!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

moisturizes well, sinks in quickly, doesn't leave greasy cast on your skin... will buy again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like it

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this oil to make masks for my hair and this far I really like it; it's easy to wash off and leaves my hair sooo incredibly soft!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it just to refresh my skin, it's not drying and smells very nice

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my 3d jar of this, and it really helps me to keep my nails strong, they don't break anymore /take 3 caps per day/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really like it!

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sinks in quickly, moisturizes well... Don't need anymore really /I'm 28, still have no wrinkles or under-eye bags, so.../ And if you keep it in a cold place, it feels sooo godd on your skin!))

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

adore the smell))

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells exactly like that italian almond (?? I guess ;)/ liquor, "Amaretto" - sweet and amazing! doesn't dry my skin, like it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fine

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not very drying /I've even tried it on my face;)/, gives silky and nice lather The only turn down for me was the fact that it didn't smell much like a lilac, the soapy smell is much stronger, but then again I'm such a sucker for a smell of lilac, I can never get enough of it lol

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works well...

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..but I can't withstand the smell...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far, so good

Posted on May 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only downside of this product that i can think of is the applying: you need to apply it to your wet armpit like for 1 min., it's not that quick "one-movement-applyment" as with other deodorants you can buy out there... but! the best thing about it is it REALLY prevents you from smelling

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like it but...

Posted on May 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a little bit too runny for my taste; however, washes my face sooo thoroughly, leaving it perfectly clean, not too dry /I have combination skin/

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sooo good!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

will buy it again and again: it's so tasty and smells so good and it's so different from all ordinary honeys you can buy here

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One of my faves

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Adore this lotion, smells amazingly! However, if you don't really like the scent of gardenia, it'll be too overwhelming - my mom always says I put too much and smell unbearably)))) Sinks in very quickly, that's another + living in a humid and hot climat

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives