0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1668204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP235 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had TMJ for years and finding this does help me cut down on my pain medications.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product does help to relax me without any side effects Also find if I take two at bedtime, it helps give me a better night's sleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does help

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's not valium but it does help relax if you are stressed out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Celadrin with Glucosamine

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using for a few days so no noticeable difference yet. For those who don't like large capsule, these are very large, I have to grind them up in order to get them down. However, they don't taste bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have serious pain problems and Traumeel is the only thing that helps. I strongly recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is the best beta glucan you can buy

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for the Immune System and a must if you are having surgery, it really helps with recovery. The particle size is so important, this really gets into the cells it is so small. I take this every day, morning and night and extra if i am not well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best OTC for pain I've ever used

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and much safer than Aleve, Motrin etc. It's not a substitute for prescription but I'd rather use it than Celebrex which I do not trust.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doesn't seem to do much for me but

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband likes it for his back, says it helps without the burning and smell of other stuff

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works fairly well

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

but I get more relief from the Heel Traumeel jel and also the topricin

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointed

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a disorder which causes muscle spasms. I was hoping this would help but even taking double the dose did nothing for me

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This is wonderful

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really smells like fresh lavender. I will be buying it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great price

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for this product at such a great price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives