订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

NutriBiotic Skin Ointment

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on chigger bites and insect bites. Was helpful when nothing else would work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GSE Capsules Plus

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good way for vegetarians to take this product without having to take those tabs which have been know to pass thru your body unused.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bacopa

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be excellent. To test the little tabs to see if they would break down in your body, I bit into one of them and they break quite easily so hopefully they will break down when you swallow them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives