0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1668116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUV636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Christopher's Original Facial Cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Christopher's formulas... AND I like this one too! I have sensitive skin which will react to most things. This one feels great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're using it now. Me and my dogs. I believe a parasite cleanse is important every so often. People are surprized what is living in them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend told me that our main hemorrhoids cream is made of shark oil so I decided to just buy the real unadulterated stuff. Seems helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good product.

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little more costly than regular pasta but the difference in nutrition is night and day. It was very good also!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great...

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work better than the more expensive ones!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

One with nature Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Doesn't irritate your skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cedarwood Essential Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not expert but this oil is inexpensive compared to the others and great for cleaning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organic Camomile Volumizing Shampoo

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product. One of the very very few that is really organic. Does volumize after a few uses and good for you. Iherb always has good prices on this one too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ginkgo Leaf Extract

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great supplement and a good price from iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey Organics Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic stuff. I think I even noticed an improvement in the condition of my lips. Good price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nutiva Hemp Shake

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good fiber drink...Mixed with good exotic fruits and whole foods. I got a very good buy at iherb.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic Kid's Keerunch

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these and then started losing weight and didn't try them BUT my nephew came over and when I offered him one, he kept going back for more!!! Such a better alternative than junk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives