订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1667778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEL168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods Daily Vits, 250 tabs

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these vitamins - have bought them for years. Contain virtually everything my aging body needs!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! I mixed this in with some juice and the kids didn't notice it at all -- plus, they quickly healed from their cold/flu symptoms!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia - Vanilla Creme

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! My husband, who is traditionally a junk food junkie, will drink this stuff everyday in his coffee with half/half - instead of flavored creamers! My family also uses this in our plain yogurt and protein shakes -- excellent stuff!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Toffee

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Great in coffee or plain yogurt.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevita Peach flavored liquid stevia

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! Tastes great and very affordable -- we add this to our protein shakes and/or plain yogurt and the kids love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lundberg Buttery Caramel Rice Cakes

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these! They were quite tasty and a great snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country Life BioChem Berry Flavor Whey Powder

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful! Blends well...Kids love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country Life, Ultimate Protein System, Chocolate Flavor, 2 lbs

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this! The taste is great and for the size and prize - it's unbeatable! My kids even love this for use in blended protein shakes!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Enzymatic Therapy, Whole Body Cleanse with Drinkable Fiber Mix, 1 Cleansing Kit

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this because it does not use laxative sources that your body can become addicted to. Works excellent!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stevita, Flavors, Naturally Flavored Liquid Stevia, Strawberry

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of stevia - I've tried many flavors and they all are great! Strawberry tastes great and we add it to our plain yogurt all the time for a different flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, Calcium Ascorbate 100% Pure Buffered Vit C Powder

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We add this to our juice in the mornings for an extra Vit. C kick! It blends well and the kids love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, C-1000 Caps, 250 Capsules

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are an excellent way of providing high quality Vit-C source I am looking for - love them!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives