7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1666268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOL922 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The final piece to the Fibromyalgia puzzle

Posted on May 13, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been learning the cause/s and possible cure for fibromyalgia. I went from a total cripple who couldn't walk without feeling hot broken glass in her feet & who had to sleep on her back with four pillows propping various limbs to a lady who rides her bike 12-20 miles per week and is about to start dance lessons. The first and foremost relief was found on the www.msgmyth.com site. I learned to eat an extremely "clean" diet. It only took a month to get all the sources of my agony discovered and eliminated. I still had some trouble with insomnia and muscle cramps, etc. Then I discovered that magnesium blocks the glutamate receptors in our brains. I started taking this powder every morning and every night and I am feeling like a 23-year-old! Now, if my food has a small amount of natural glutamic acid or even a little free glutamic acid in it I don't have a huge bout of pain and agony. I just drink my magic fizzy! I love this stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Husband Looks Younger Than I

Posted on Sep 03, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for years until I became allergic to darn-near everything, including chicken. My husband still takes it and he has the skin of someone 10 years younger. He says it works on the arthritis in his back very quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite source of "B" vitamins

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a canister of brewers yeast that I paid a lot less for. My cat and dog get that stuff sprinkled on their food. When I open this container the cat nearly knocks me down rubbing on my legs trying to convince me that she needs this too! I put a teaspoon of the cheap stuff and a teaspoon of this "NOW" brand on a plate. She sniffed both and proceeded to chase the paper plate around the kitchen licking every atom up before she would even look at or tasted the cheaper stuff! She and I agree; This is the best!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes nasty-works wonders

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have such a miserable time trying to find supplements that do not contain magnesium stearate and/or silicon dioxide in them. Peter's powdered supplements are a godsend for folks such as myself. My joints are so happy and pain-free and my allergies are a thing of the past. As long as I stay on a totally msg-free diet (go to www.msgmyth.com) and take Peter's "Calm" and "Cell-Rejuvenator" I am a healthy happy lady.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for us!

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works as explained on the label. Excellent results. We are on our third bottle. No mag sterate! So glad to see companies realizing their products do not need to contain that toxin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I take this 3 times each day

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had some episodes of really irregular heartbeats off and on for months. Taking this has stopped all that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells bad- works great

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes are really great. The price is awesome, too. I have been taking digestive enzymes for 30+ years and these are the best.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Purity that works is here.

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this powder to calm his stomach acid reflux. It works instantly and completely. There are NO toxic additives or fillers or flavors. It is pure and inexpensive and works. What else do you need?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Allergic to chicken cartilage?

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am! So I was desperate to find a source of Hyaluronic acid that is not made from chicken gristle. This is it. Works fine and I have no negative reactions to it. Vegans will appreciate it too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I am allergic to one or more

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

of the ingredients in this mix.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I send boxes of this good stuff to grandkids.

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Everybody loves it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

We take this with each meal

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely LOVE the fact that there is no magnesium sterate or any other type of filler or additive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives