0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1662241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUL179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to use after a workout to help increase muscle, but it is beneficial even if you don't exercise. I never eat much protein, so I add this to my diet to remain healthy and have more energy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than sominex!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take only 1/2 of my blood pressure pill and 1 magnesium capsule and have found it to be very effective in lowering my blood pressure. I take another at bedtime to relax me and I sleep beautifully! (Check with your doctor before changing your dose of blood pressure meds). While using this product, I found my usual blood pressure pill was lowering my BP too much and was able to cut the dosage in half.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrific!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful product! It has lowered my blood pressure and relaxes me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country Life RNA/DNA

Posted on May 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific product! I have loved every product that I have ordered from iHerb! Michael D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Benefit Green Tea

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than the green tea product that I used to buy at the health food store. A great product! Michael D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a year to improve my vision. It containsd everything necessary for good eye health. You have it at a much lower price than I had been paying.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jarrow Formula Co-Q 10, 200mg.

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product at a great price! I am very happy that you carry this mproduct. Michael D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Black Walnut

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My friend was buying her black walnut elsewhere and finding it hard to find this product. She is very happy with your product. Michael D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I furmly believe in this product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods French Vanilla

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This si a nice product to use if you want a little change. Usually, I buy the regular Stevie Extract. But, this is excellent, too. Michael D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought bthis product foir a friend. He loves it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods L-Carnitine Liquid

Posted on May 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic! iHerb offers the best products, great prices, quick delivery...............simple the BEST! Thanks! Michael D.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives