7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1660369

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rather drying

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Desert Essence's night cream for a while which I like a lot but, as usual, on my browsing of iHerb's website, I always find something else I think I'd like better. Well, made a mistake with Andalou Naturals Night Repair Cream. It's a cream-gel texture and, although it says for all skin types, I find it rather drying for my normal/dry skin. I've ordered some more Desert Essence cream.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Give it time!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Superior Hair for about 15 months now but was buying them from England. iherb is far cheaper even with postage. They are an excellent product for falling and thinning hair, from which we women often suffer, and I was clogging the plughole frighteningly at each hairwash. However, do give them time to show their promise. Three months minimum but better to decide after six months use. I have not been disappointed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Store Cupboard Standby

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now keep three or four of these Chicken Curry Pastes in the store cupboard for when I can't be bothered to cook a curry from scratch. I've adapted the directions though and soften an onion first, then brown the meat, (it works just as well with lamb or beef as well as chicken) add the paste and fry for a minute or two then add the liquid. I've used water but have also found that it's even better with tinned tomatoes or natural yoghurt. I did try coconut milk but that made it incredibly rich. If there are any mushrooms or other veg you like these can be popped in with the liquid. Obviously, lamb or beef will take longer to cook than chicken and I prefer to cook them in the oven. My husband, who is a bigger curryholic than I, gives these pastes a mega thumbs up. They have been life-savers in the curry wilderness of France!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not Impressed

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always searching for lip care products which are a cream consistency rather than sticks or pots of balm. I thought I'd found such a thing with Mychelle's Lip Plumping Treatment. Serves me right for not reading the ingredients list more thoroughly. The texture is horribly oily and greasy so you end up with an oil slick on your lips which rapidly seeps into the surrounding areas and, being so slippery, doesn't rub in and soon wipes off. I stuck with it for about three weeks but had no evidence of moisturising or plumping and ended up with a rash under my bottom lip. An expensive mistake.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's impossible to buy soup in tins in France and my husband does miss the convenience of tinned soup. I bought this along with many other makes and varieties of tinned soup and gave my husband a "food parcel" as a Christmas present. His comments are that it's delicious and "they couldn't fit any more veg in if they tried!"

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Happy

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Theanine as a very good "calm-down" product but was annoyed that it was becoming more difficult to find a 100mg strength, as most makes are now 200mg. Thanks to wonderful iherb that problem is now solved and I'm very happy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Glad to have them back but.....

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was devastated when Sesamin capsules disappeared for so long as I'd been using them in the fight against belly fat and found them a great help. So it was a big Hurray! when they re-appeared and I've been fortunate to place an order whilst they've had their brief spells of being in stock. However, I'd like to point out that iHerb needs to update their description. The new formulation (as of 25th Oct 2013) NO LONGER contains sorbitol (great!) and there is Vitamin E included at a rate of 2iu per serving (ie one capsule) and the sesame oil reads as 998mg per serving but still standardized to 500mg sesame lignans. I've only been taking this new formulation since 18th Oct 2013 so I've yet to see if they perform their magic on my spare tyre but one tiny downside to the new capsule is I'm now getting "sesame" burps! Still, I will persevere.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better Price

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a B-50 complex for years so this is a substitute for my normal brand. Can't fault it for price or quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointing results

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for Membrell JointHealth after having read very positive trial reports about Eggshell Membrane, stating that relief could be had after 10 days. I've suffered chronic pain for the last 18 years due to various medical conditions and have searched for, and tried, very many natural remedies, so far without success. However, it seems my search must continue as Membrell JointHealth has given no relief whatsoever after completing the three month trial I set myself.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been an insulin dependent diabetic for the last 41 years and been taking bilberry for about 10 years. I'm convinced they are the reason that my retinopathy scans are always clear. I found these Life Extension ones after my English supplier let me down badly and I Googled "Bilberry" and very happily found these and also the wonderful iherb. I take three a day and, again, my last retinopathy scan in March was totally clear. Great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad I stumbled across these sunflower seeds. They make a very tasty and healthy addition to lunchtime salads. Will definitely be re-ordering.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My Favourite of the three

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious with a great buttery flavour. I've tried all three varieties and these butterscotch ones are my favourites. Very unusual to find this flavour in sugar-free sweets. Definitely a repeat order item!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives