订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1658669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUB269 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stuff

Posted on May 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find it real good for skin conditions some get worse be for they get better helps neutralize free radicals in your body. It contains high amounts of iron which is good for menstruating woman. it beats topical skin creams.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

probiotics

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, it helps digestion with no harsh after affects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

chia seeeds

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

s you have to soak them in water for 12-24 hrs to soften they taste better that way chia claims to be high in vitamins with aquired taste unless you combine it with other foods (its bird food).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well good results

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

shampoo soap.

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

worked better than I thought Its a small bar of shampoo but it's concentrated, also it does not dry out my hair like other shampoo use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Auromere

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, very little is used during each dental cleaning, enhances your daily dental hi gene.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

buy it

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for two reasons only cordyceps has proven wrong only for one theory It provided excellent sexual enhancer and endurance for sex and blood circulation directed to a mans junk I do not recommended cordyceps before exercise.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Green Tea

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

replenishes what the package indicates

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good cerial

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good cerial

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good cereal no sugar added great taste, this cereal mixes well with other cereal, lasts a long time in pantry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good neti

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it works well lite in weight.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on all types of bread, crackers, and Indian food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives