0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1654704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best deo I've tried

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought one for my wife who after first time use said, it's fantastic. So then I bought three for storage and it is just fantastic

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the smoothies

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and price

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

As always fantastic

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Yogi, great taste and I will buy more

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great price, great multi vitamine

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

:-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sucess

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to ssay I will order more when the box is empty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic taste

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This teas have fanastic taste and being healty as well is great. I will order more when the box is empty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect alternative

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great substitute for sugar

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tiny bags it easy. Great product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect for caramel in chocolate

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for the caramel sauce in the chocolate and it gave great taste :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strong hold, yes

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got a strong hold which just fit my need, compared with the price for comparing product in Norway this is a killer :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic product

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product for shaving I have ever tried, I will never go back to Gillette, Avalon organics have made a fantastic product and I will continue buying this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives