0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1653664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAV740 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Calif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I soak it overnight in water, drain it and dehydrate it for about 3 hours on very low heat. It dries to a crisp and I snack on it as if it is nuts, or maybe I'm nuts! Tastes great, is crunchy and is even good in cottage cheese or as a cereal with cold milk.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

California

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed...says it stretches but it doesn't, also tends to shred some

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

California

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural product... I take at the first sign of a cold along with garlic caps (2 every hour, garlic) and a lot of vitamin c and wake up the next day symptom free.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best rub in pain reliever I've ever come accross! It is so minty and seeps deep down in and the "heat" stays there for hours. I found it on a fluke and am so glad I did! Barbara, California

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Calif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I soak these is salted water overnight, drain and resalt them and dehydrate them for a few hours on low heat and they are crispy and very fun and healthy to eat. The soaking removes the phytic acid found all grains and nuts. It is a substance that keep us from absorbing iron, calcium, magnesium and zinc.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

CAlif.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pao d'Arco is a great immune builder...very effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used lavender for any aches and pains, like neck or back pain, in joints, or burns, scrapes, cuts, rashes. It is so healing as well as antibiotic, antiviral, antiseptic. I also use it on my husbands restless legs, along with a good chop chop on them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really does what it says!

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my arthritis pain like no other!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

now foods grapes seed extract

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helped rid me of candida...a great product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good, but wish they were raw also

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I soak the phytic acid out of them, and dehydrate them and they are great. Even my grandkids love them. Very high in zinc and also good for the prostate.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Barbara

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so sure about this one. By taking 2 I got the jitters and so cut back to one, 3 times a day at meals and really nothing seemed to change as far as their claim to reduce fat around the middle. And I have to add, I don't have much fat anyway so it'd be easy to see a difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A superior product

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best I've found with an algea source of calcium, as I've read extensively about all other calciums and they are not beneficial for our bodies. The price is hard to swallow but you get what you pay for

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives