订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1651648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Berberine-500

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with mitfomin.....I can eat lot of food and carb. this lowered my blood sugar to normal range. before I tried Berberine Ireading was 135-170 after 2 hours of meal. now reading is down to 120 -105. next doctor's visit, I'll tell him about this. great stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's Works great

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having a problem with upset stomach, now with this Zymactive, i can eat anything and no more problem. instead of anti acid Ishould have taken this before.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ACV, must have item

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apple cider vinergar, I use for control for blood sugar, I have been taking it for over a year, it has been so long, i'm not sure what else is good for, but I don't get upset stomach any more, I take 2 capcels before each meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Symbiotics. Candida balance with colostrum

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best combination for me, I have so much allergy....and weak immunystem for taking too often antibiotis from my Med. Doctor. at time antibotic help to stop my symptom but weakend my immun system, I found these combination is good for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

If you like scented

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use this soap, it has strong scent. I hope they make unscented.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stay in active

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hawaiian Astaxanthin was recomended from one of my health nut friend. i Herb had best price, I take one a day with meal and fish-oil. I am almost 70 year old but I can still play 18 holes golf carry own bag and walk. this is must have and I'll reorder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It's worked

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my dog.....it clearing my dog's skin problem. spent lot of money and time at vet. last summer, no improovment with all those medication he told us to use. I spray it on hot spot, spray it on mouth, itstoped bad breath. I used only 3 day with my dog....good thing to keep around in house.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cranberry capcel

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not drink juice because of my blood sugar, so I take capcels....prevent me from getting bladder infection, which I was pron to get it often. knock on the wood, I have not had visit emergency hospital over 2 years. may be this cranberry is helping. much better price then other brand used before.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good flavor

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavor but too dry and thick to handle, other then that it gives good flavor for "mi so shi ru" and I make a salad dressing with saseame seed(groind) and oil and rice venegar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

just love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it says night cream, but i use even for day time....it makes my skin seem healther and not greasy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it works good

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have pre diabetes...watch what i eat and excercise. but some time I eat bit too much...so I take 1 pill extra.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cranberry

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take cranberry for prevent to get UTI, and when I found this Maximum strength, it dose the job. I'll keep using it. trip to emergency for UTI was not only costly....best to avoid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives