7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1645137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFU061 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Highly recommended

Posted on May 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola works always very good for me. It release me from stress and give me good mood.Also it increase my libido with combination of Yohimbe quite good. This brand is highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It`s guite good....

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I`m takin about 3 capsules every day,after about 3-4 weeks I felt more relaxed and my headache reduced. My libido increased especially during the sleep quite good.So I can recommend this product, but you have to take it for a while until it works.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The 410 mg, 180 Capsules might be the better choise.

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I used before the Nature's Way, Siberian Eleuthero Root, 410 mg, 180 Capsules and I gave this product 4 Stars after 3 weeks of use. So I hoped the premium one even would be better, but so far I use 3 caps. a day but it doesn`t work at all after 3 weeks. So I can not recommend this premium expensive product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not good at all

Posted on May 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gave me always stomach pain and always I was getting terrible tired after I took the Capsules. I can`t recommend this brand. Usually yohimbe works great for me, this one doesn`t.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The suffering has been ended

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take medicine against high blood pressure and after 6 month my libido was complete down.I was complete shocked.My doctor gave me viagra but the side-effect was terrible. So I was looking for yohimbe and tried some different products. The Best off all is Yohimbe Plus, after 2-3 weeks of taking about 4 a day I felt almost like I would be 25 years old, but I`m 44. Anyway I can highly recommend this product, but it takes some time. The price is also very good, so don`t look further.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nothing special

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Most of the herbs in this book I already know and some are missing, but still you will find some interestings facts about natural sex boosters.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It`s okay

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Yohimbe is quite good and increased my libido. After I took about 4 pills 2 hours before action and it works for the whole evening. Anyway I prefer Yohimbe plus because it works much better, even I would say the excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not bad, but It`s ok.

Posted on May 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well, this capsules have a mild effect to increase libido and you might get erotic dreams. I tried it for about 5 days and took up to 4 capsulesa day. You get more in positive mood and sexual fantasies. Anyway, I can recommend this brand.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A small Disappoitment

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I used it now for about 6 weeks and I have to say I don`t feel much difference at all. At that time I even cached a cold. I took about 2-4 Cabs a day. Sorry, but it doesn`t work for me at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tongkat Ali works....not this one

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well, Tongkat Ali works fine I used it in combination with Yohimbe and it gave me a great sexual boost for 1-3 days. It is an amazing herb but I used Tongkat Ali extract. This produkt is not good at all, I haven`t see any difference on my sex drive at all. I was very disappointed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Does`t see any difference

Posted on May 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, I took it about for 4 weeks, but I doesn`t see any difference on sexual mood or increase my libido. Can`t recommend it at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives