7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried carob in muffins instead of chocolate. The muffins were delicious!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has some chilling effect because of peppermingt, which is probably good in the hot weather in Texas, but not in winter time in a country close to Santa Claus.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK toner

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toner has a mild scent, the skin is not burning after using it. I wish it did not have a spray function; I do not like spraying my face or pad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love wooden, forest moss scent, which reminds of old-fashioned shampoo, according to my boyfriend. Good viscosity - not too thin, not too thick. We hope it will work against dandruff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good clean love is the right name! I have some dryness because of the medicine I take, and I tried different lubricants. This lubricant works fine, and I feel good that it does not contain any harmful stuff cause we are planning kids.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but little quantity.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more mushroom, then lime. I'd like to have more lemongrass lime scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sticks to the palate

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried better FOS's. This one sticks to my palate like a bad/old gum.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Colorant

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried 5N color. Excellent Colorant, easy to use, minimal smell, and it colored my grey hair.I look forward to use this color, because I want to have a bit lighter hair than 5N.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love the taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of this flour from the first bite of a bread I baked! I generally like dark bread.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good value for money

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love it!

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap, and I dig grapefruit scent!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives