订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1611426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most obvious result of taking this magnesium is I sleep better and my dreams are more vivid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ho hum

Posted on Jul 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad so many people are having success with this product. After the "loading dose", I am into my second package and have yet to notice any difference of any kind.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ugh!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading many of the reviews, I believed this product would be great, or at least, better than what I was using. Wrong! After two weeks of use I had sensitive, bloody gums, and a strong feeling that my teeth were not getting really clean. Checking the ingredients on the label reveals that the supposed whitener, papain, is second from the bottom of the list. In other words, next to nothing. IF this works for you, congrats, but for me a complete waste of money, leaving my teeth and gums worse for the use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Concerns

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The label of ingredients is impressive; the packaging is not. The box is quite flimsy and the packets are clear and easily opened. I question if someone with poor eyesight or arthritis could take out just two of the tablets without mishap. If this is an approved way to maintain nutrition freshness, what about all the other products that are kept in hard plastic, or better, yet, amber glass?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an interesting combination of ingredients which seem to have a good effect. I appreciate the detailed information which is included, as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Heats you up "outside" without burning you up inside.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jury is still out

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

According to the label, the product takes 3-6 months to be effective.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Stimulant

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

Any formula whose label suggests taking at least 350 mg of Guarana extract daily is suspect.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Safe?

Posted on Aug 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

After using the the product a few days, I noticed redness on my skin where the toothpaste touched my skin outside my lips. Is this safe?

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bogus

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Of all the supplements I have taken over the years, this is the worst! I spent more money on this product and got less from it than any health related product I have purchased anywhere. Save your money and improve your health: buy something else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Junk

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

I have bought a number of bottles of this stuff, and it is junk! Save your money and improve your health by getting something else.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ineffective

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Waste of money. This product is completely worthless. There is no scientific research to back up their claims and my experience, after taking a number of bottles, is consistent. Save your money!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives