7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1608483

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOS316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

would recommend this

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well I was told beet juice helped thin bile so I started taking this to help my liver and gall bladder. Not sure what exactly it is doing, but the Gall bladder seems to quiet down after I take it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommended

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Father has dementia - and this seems to help, doesn't take the memory loss away - but I noticed that when he didn't use it, there was a considerable difference in how he functioned during the day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helpful for Gall bladder

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been very helpful as part of a regime used in calming my digestive tract when my Gall bladder starts to act up

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps calm Gall bladder symptoms

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this daily and it seems to have a calming effect on the digestive tract - helps stem the tide of Gall bladder attacks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Highly recommend

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked very well when my father was in the early stages of dementia. We would notice a big difference in his memory when he did not take it. - now that the Dementia has progressed, we find that it still supports him mentally. Good product

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

keeps my blood pressure low

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what it's doing - but my blood pressure has been spot on - it took a couple of months but I am very pleased so far.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time - the results were impressive - had the start of a bronchial bug - took this and it cleared it right up. I plan to make this a medicine chest staple.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quite surprising

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time - so far so good. had a bruise starting on my wrist - it calmed it down very quickly - and helped with pain in my neck and shoulder. would buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives