订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1605635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OKE733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

buyer beware!!

Posted on May 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product (and other 7th Gen products) contain SLS!! I can't believe I didn't check the label myself. I am very upset I've been using this, feeling safe to eat food off dishes and surfaces washed with it. Switching to Ecos. Shame on this company!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was not ovulating regularly for over a year. I finally narrowed the problem down to my thyroid (while technically within range, it had gone up by a full point between physicals and many people question the range currently set by modern medicine), possibly resulting from lack of iodine (I never eat traditional table salt). Anyway, took one of these/day and got my period a week later. And I've been regular for the past 3 months. THANK YOU for this wonderful product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect lip balm

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a new lip balm and finally found my new go-to. This stuff is awesome! Great texture, great ingredients, smells lovely. Much cheaper than the $10 stuff I had been buying. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thick, great

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love these

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best stuff

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff I have ever found to detangle my baby fine hair. I cannot live without it now!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

delicious

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is really delicious, high-quality evoo at a great price. Great on its own with bread, in salads, for cooking. Yum

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Changed formula? Update: okay again

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Update: this product has gone back to tasting good again, but I got 3 bad batches (that literally smelled like a dead dog) before getting a normal one again. I had to fight to get refunds for those 3 bad batches, so I am giving 3 stars for inconsistency and customer service issues. It's otherwise a great product and tastes great with a banana. Sun Warrior seems to have changed this formula without making any mention of it! I am soooo disappointed!!! I LOVED the old stuff and had been using it for about a year. The most recent package I ordered in a slightly different color (blue rather than gold) and lists the calorie count as 80 calories/serving (rather than the old 84 calories/serving). The taste of this new stuff is BAD. I contacted the company to inquire, but I am really bummed. If it's not broke, what are you doing Sun Warrior? And a company of this caliber needs to let its customers know when it changes the formula. Very disappointed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ho hum

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if these are authentic, but they don't taste nearly as good as other brands I've tried. Also appear very white in color.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

terrible smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

This and the hand lotion smell awful--so, so strong and like some sort of medicinal perfume. I love the way they feel, but I can't tolerate the smell (it even lasts after you wash the lotion off!).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes horrible

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Got free sample, disgusting, sorry. Tastes like mushrooms

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

reformulated

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The company reformulated this product recently, and it is horrible now! Higher calories, terrible taste! Do not buy. I am so disappointed as I was a huge fan of the old stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

contains SLS

Posted on May 04, 2012

Can't believe I trusted this company and didn't read the label for years! I am the idiot, clearly, but this company is not to be trusted!! Very disappointed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives