0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Very rich cream

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of it and it's a lovely rich feeling, but it's a little too creamy for my combination skin. Better off as a night cream. Smell is light orange which is very pleasant.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Navitas products and this one is no exception.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic product! Really works!!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This provided me with instant relief from midge and mosquito bites and the relief lasted for many hours ... it stopped me scratching and scarring. Will definitely buy more in the future!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better than a Sauna!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes you sweat, even for an hour after the bath! Absolutely fantastic smell ... and has helped make my skin look and feel much better. This will help you sleep! I'm a convert! Love this!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fabulous!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely bubbles

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very light but the bubbles and skin soothing element is wonderful. I've now gone out and bought most of this range of bubble baths from iherb. Lovely, chemical free bubbles! You don't need much either, just a couple of plops when starting the bath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this, it seems to keep the fridge unsmelly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing Grass is amazing!

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this several times, it's my favourite green supplement. It tastes great and has a great mix of ingredients. I love that it has enzymes and probiotics added too, so it's great added to smoothies and very digestible. If you add protein (Nutiva Hemp or a fermented soy powder like Jarrow Formulas) and some form of fiber, you will have enough stable energy for several hours. A good meal replacement and tastes very nice!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite pleasant in taste and I feel it's good for me. I keep it and use it straight from the freezer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Dr Jensens concorde grape juice, but this is a very good price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives