订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Seems to be helping with acne!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has definitely helped heal the acne on my face quicker. It has a slight tint which doesn't cover darker skin well, but if you're pale to medium skinned, it would work as a concealer too. I don't find any smell ... it is a good buy!! I will be buying more :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite pleasant in taste and I feel it's good for me. I keep it and use it straight from the freezer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fabulous!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a cheaper way to add silica to my diet to improve my skin, this is it! Tastes nice and there's a lot of horsetail in one little bag. My nails are stronger!! I love the no staples policy of Alvita teas. All Alvita teas have been successful and taste great for me. I keep coming back to buy more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely bubbles

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very light but the bubbles and skin soothing element is wonderful. I've now gone out and bought most of this range of bubble baths from iherb. Lovely, chemical free bubbles! You don't need much either, just a couple of plops when starting the bath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

It works

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this, it seems to keep the fridge unsmelly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Dr Jensens concorde grape juice, but this is a very good price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good for minor pain/brusing

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value thanks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this but it may be a bit too pricey for buying regularly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's light, but wonderful. I love the smell of oranges, very authentic and not overpowering. Will definitely buy this again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely tea

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very light taste and great to have mullein (great for the lungs) in this form.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives