0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1603978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

all around vitamin

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for many things including allergies. bothers me some that it comes from China

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

IP-6-inositol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heel BHI, calming

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country life, Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are very large, but disolve very well and help a great deal with allergies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good omega 3

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for many things, heat palpitations included

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

multi-facited

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works on viral,bacterial, and fungal infections

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good fiber

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great fiber, no irritating

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter has great products. Our integrated doctor (uses convention and alternative medicine) recommends this product for prostate problems, cancer preventive and for muscles problems. It is easy to take and works.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

replaces stomach acids

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for digestion

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country Life Glucosaine/Chondroitin

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. It takes a while. I also give this to a golden lab who is 12 years young. It seems to help her from being so stiff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

all one - rice

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. can use in smoothies or in juice

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

egg protein

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives